Christian Louboutin’s 20 Years of Awesomeness

This is the lovely tribute that net-a-porter.com put together for the 20th anniversary of Christian Louboutin’s career.

Christian Louboutin has always been one of my favorite designers. I admire so much the talent of this man, to make those unique shoes which are not only shoes, they are a piece of art. That man is just a genius. I wish I could say which is my favorite CL shoe…but sadly I don’t own any pair. Actually, to own some CL shoes is on my Top Things I Have To Do Before I Die, probably is ranked number 1 o 2 !!

So happy 20 years of creating the most beautiful shoes in the world, Mr Louboutin!
Thoughfully,
 A red sole lover♥

PS: This are some of my all time favourite CS shoes<3

Leave a Reply

