Playlist of the Moth

I thought of doing this “playlist of the moth” thing since I listen to music 24/7 and I can’t live with out it. This is my top 10 songs at the moment:

  • Give Me Your Hand (Best Song Ever) – The Ready Set
  • Make Me Wanna Die – The Pretty Reckless 
  • Say You Don’t Want It – One Night Only
  • The Big Bang – Rock Mafia
  • Drive By – Train
  • Ass Back Home – Gym Class Heroes ft. Neon Hitch
  • One More Night – Maroon 5
  • Red Lips – Sky Ferreira
  • Want U Back – Cher Lloyd
  • The View From The Afternoon – Arctic Monkeys
And my chosen video of the month has to be Sky Ferreira’s Red Lips, directed by Terry Richardson, staring her and the not so adorable Toby the tarantula…I hate spiders…but the girl is great, talented, beautiful and I love her music and style.



So that’s it, and I promise I’ll blog more, now that I’m on holidays I’ve got a lot of free time in my hands lol. Enjoy the music, because a world without music is a really messed up world…
Leave a Reply

