Playlist of the Month

In honor of the past Olympics, this moth’s playlist is full of songs from UK bands, enjoy:
  • Bubblewrap – McFLY
  • Black Treacle – Arctic Monkeys
  • Tick of Time – The Kooks
  • Bad Habits – General Fiasco
  • Long Time Coming – One Night Only
  • Sinking Ships – General Fiasco
  • Undisclosed Desires – Muse
  • Long Hair – The Drowners
  • I Saw Her Standing There – The Beatles
  • Something Sometime – General Fiasco
Let me tell you that I recently discover two awesome bands, General Fiasco and The Drowners, and I’m kind of obsessed with them, I even started an Argentinian fan page for both bands with my besties. So check them out, they rock!
And the video of the moth is inspired by the arrival this friday of Maroon5 in my country, I’m really excited to see them live for the first time! Here you have their video for Misery, one of my favorite songs, featuring Adam Levine’s former girlfriend and amazing russian model Anne Vyalitsyna.

Leave a Reply

