Birthday Style

This is a bit late cause my birthday was in July but…My parents and my sister gave me this little iPhone charm!!! I’m so in love with it, is so me haha.

They also bought me a beautiful brown blazer with some glitter on it, very night out, but I exchange it because it was too much for me, I not used to wear those things…anyway, I exchange it for a rocking red animal printed jacket, a black jegging, a jean shirt/vest and a long sleeve t-shirt, since I needed those things more. It was harsh to find things that I like, but I really love what I was able to find!!

Leave a Reply

