Silver Lightning Playbook

Finally got the chance to watch an Oscar’s 2013 nominee movie: Silver Lightning Playbook, starring Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence, two of my all time favorite actors. I gotta say I was really excited about it and the movie actually surprised me, a perfect combination of drama and comedy, showing both actors at their best. It was so touching and makes me wanna read the book which it’s based on, I wish luck to myself on finding it here. I hope they give Jennifer the Oscar, she very much deserve it indeed, outstanding performance, from the whole cast.
I’m been using this skirt too much, I know, but I just can’t help myself, I’ll stop, I promise. I’m just experimenting how it looks with the things in my closet, need to renew it soon, I’m so tired of everything.

Shirt: a department store in my town
Skirt: Cuesta Blanca
Creepers: Paruolo
Bag: my mom bought it in Italy
Neckless: Complot

Leave a Reply

